A work in progress….

Ok I am having fun with these photomontage/Acrylic Skin artworks at the moment… so I am going to start another one… but this time I am going to mix it up a little more… I am going to start with a background… and add bits and pieces of photos and then also paint images onto this montage at the same time… when I am happy with this then I will turn it into a skin and then work on the substrate.

Bare with me … I will go and start on it and pop some photos up shortly  so you can keep track on what and how I am creating this 🙂

see ya shortly 😉 cheers D

Leave a Reply

