It’s a busy old time….

I don’t know why but I sometimes feel like I hardly sit still! I seem to  flip from here to there to everywhere oh and back again! lol … it’s like my brain is on a mission with a million ideas and places to go … but all at one time!  …. mmm maybe it’s that creative part of me… I don’t think there is enough hours in the day to do what I want….

Apart from working on my new Magnet art line and other new design lines; I have been playing around with the idea of creating an unusual Final artwork made up from a selection of different image and fused into a Collage…   Once I have settled on the overall finished image I have been working on different ways to transfer that image onto different substrates … via different processes! 

I will upload some photos in the next couple of days to show you what I mean…. and what the overall image looks like once it has been created into a final collage and then transferred to a new substrate.

 

Leave a Reply

