I had an idea!

Funny how the funniest things give you ideas!!  Yesterday we were up on the Canterbury hills watching those Awesome Elite Road Riders  what athletes they are!! 186.2km made up off a 12 circuit race with a couple of 1km hill climbs in each circuit!!  Man those guys are Machines!!  

My hubby and daughter are also riders .. always talking cycling … lol  and my other daughter is into tennis so lately we have trained a couple of times a day at the court!   

Anyway back to my great idea hehe 🙂 I was thinking about all the funny sides of life … the funny things that happen in sport etc… so I decided to start-up a new miniature quirky series based on this! 

so here is my first one dedicated to my hubby, daughter and all those machines that biked yesterday and Saturday in the NZ Nationals Women and Men road race!! 

The training they do daily is simply amazing !! 

Good Luck

 

  

Good luck - Close up

 

For Sale 

 http://www.trademe.co.nz/Art/Paintings/Other/Acrylic/auction-265011666.htm

Leave a Reply

