New work on the go for Gallery Lavaud AKaroa!

Although I like to take an art break over the christmas break… painting is a habbit hard to break lol !!

I have been painting some new Framed Miniatures for Gallery Lavaud Akaroa, so I thought I would show you the two that I have finished so far…

mmm not to sure on the white framed one yet? I still think I need to tweek the grass in the foreground still…

From the Hills - Banks Penisula - Akaroa Canvas in a Box Frame

 

Banks Pensiular - Akaroa - Canvas in a Box Frame

Banks Pensiular - Akaroa - Canvas in a Box Frame

Leave a Reply

