Follow me over the next 12 months on my Creative Journey!

Hi everyone 🙂

 I am really excited to launch this Weblog!

I found that my website www.donnasteel.co.nz  was starting to get  a little congested so I have decided to start this blog in conjunction with my site!

My blog will be a great informal way of me allowing you into my creative mind! 

    My inspiration for creating works of art comes  from the everyday moments of life.
      This blog is going to follow my creative journey over the next year.  I invite you to share with me in my thoughts, quotes, photos, works in progress shots and  much more!
Leave a Reply

